Give the gift of me

Cover_final

With a stunning self-portrait by the author

Nothing says “I love you” like a collection of columns from an obscure Canadian humorist.

Order now in time for Christmas and I’ll ship it to you with my own tender hands. (And by that I mean I’ll get it to the post office and put it in their careless, brutal hands.)

BLURB TIME!

“Ross Murray’s column is brilliant. He is a terrific humourist with enviable (by me) command of the language. I thought I was reading Dave Barry or a Woody Allen piece in the New Yorker.”

– Mike Boone, Columnist, The Montreal Gazette

Thanks, Mike!

Just $16.00 plus postage. Comment your address or email ross_murray@sympatico.ca. Or order at www.townships.ca.

Why feed the world when you can help Ross buy a bottle of hooch?

About rossmurray1

I'm Canadian so I pronounce it "Aboot." No, I don't! I don't know any Canadian who says "aboot." Damnable lies! But I do know this Canadian is all about humour (with a U) and satire. Come by. I don't bite, or as we Canadians say, "beet."
This entry was posted in Reading? Ugh! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Give the gift of me

  1. Haha – I was looking at your name very quickly and always thought it was ROSEMURRY…but alas – you’re a ROSS not a ROSE… Good luck with your book…does it have the proper amount of Canadian content?

Go ahead, don't be shy.

