Hope. Spread it.

Scribbles

264969_10151150796086894_347470485_n

My heart is broken.

For the children and the teachers who did not deserve to die that way. For the children who witnessed the horrific nightmare. For the parents, siblings, relatives and friends of the victims. For America. For humanity, really.

I honestly don’t know what to say right now. I want so badly to fill this whole post with all kinds of expletives directed to the man, no, the boy who did this. I want so badly to succumb to the temptation to pour out hateful words to him, for killing those innocent kids and then killing himself to escape the result of his actions.

I may not and never will use a gun as a weapon, but I can most certainly do just as much damage to him with words. And I know it’s going to be such an easy thing to do and that most people won’t…

View original post 324 more words

About rossmurray1

I'm Canadian so I pronounce it "Aboot." No, I don't! I don't know any Canadian who says "aboot." Damnable lies! But I do know this Canadian is all about humour (with a U) and satire. Come by. I don't bite, or as we Canadians say, "beet."
This entry was posted in Reading? Ugh!. Bookmark the permalink.

Go ahead, don't be shy.

