Glory of Zig, the mensch to my minx, acknowledges his award, and things get a little homoerotic briefly, but aside from that, he’s a good guy and you should check him out.

Glory Of Zig

No, not this one…

leg-lamp

This one!

It says “Very Inspiring Blogger Award.”  It’s not so much an actual “award” as it is some  chain mail shenanigans slash blog award.  Bloggers award it to several other bloggers, and within 2 months, they have received over $50 in valuable coupons    And I’m pretty psyched to have received it! I bet you’re wondering how I won this major award. I don’t mind telling you that I was nominated by a collection of one hilarious peer.  I have deemed him a peer for several reasons: he is older than me by a bunch; he is humorous for a living; and the title of his blog, Drinking Tips For Teens is way funnier than anything I have come up with, and also the possible name for a best selling educational text I think I could author.  Thank you, Ross Murray, you Canadian minx you, for giving me the…

View original post 625 more words

About rossmurray1

I'm Canadian so I pronounce it "Aboot." No, I don't! I don't know any Canadian who says "aboot." Damnable lies! But I do know this Canadian is all about humour (with a U) and satire. Come by. I don't bite, or as we Canadians say, "beet."
This entry was posted in Awards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Go ahead, don't be shy.

