Over-40 CraZee Dance Partay!

I’m reblogging this because WordPress seems to be cranky about getting this in the Reader today. Apologies for the double notice, email notice receivers. This is a test, this is only a test.

Drinking Tips for Teens

[boomf-boomf-boomf-boomf!]

Turn that bass up, yo.
Turn that bass up, yo.
Now turn it down just a little, yo
So I can hear myself think.
That’s good. Yeah, baby, right there.
You know what I like,
What with my tinnitus and all.

Tonight we’re gonna do it, baby,
Gonna do it tonight,
Gonna file our income taxes
’Cause they’re way overdue,
Been putting them off too long,
Gonna get it out of the way, baby
So we can get this night hummin’
Knowin’ we got that big fat refund comin’!

View original post 464 more words

About rossmurray1

I'm Canadian so I pronounce it "Aboot." No, I don't! I don't know any Canadian who says "aboot." Damnable lies! But I do know this Canadian is all about humour (with a U) and satire. Come by. I don't bite, or as we Canadians say, "beet."
This entry was posted in Reading? Ugh!. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Over-40 CraZee Dance Partay!

  1. List of X says:

    Love it! That must be what they call Adult Top (over) 40 chart hit.

  2. Hey. Did you follow us on our last date?

Go ahead, don't be shy.

