In which I get Stuphed

Do you have one of those friends? You know, the kind of friend you only hang out with every now and then but when you do you just let it rip? You yank off your tie like George Clooney in Out of Sight and you holler and bitch and laugh and swear and generally get up to no good.

I like to think of the good folks at Stuphblog as that kind of friend, and Twindaddy has graciously agreed (by which I mean I begged him) to allow me to guest post and air out my inner nastiness.

So head on over there if you like but be warned, it might get ugly. Particularly if pets are your religion, you should know that there’s a who lotta blasphemin’ going on.

About rossmurray1

I'm Canadian so I pronounce it "Aboot." No, I don't! I don't know any Canadian who says "aboot." Damnable lies! But I do know this Canadian is all about humour (with a U) and satire. Come by. I don't bite, or as we Canadians say, "beet."
This entry was posted in Reading? Ugh! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to In which I get Stuphed

  1. Are you copying me, Rosemary? 🙂

  2. Sadly, I’m that friend that the wives roll their eyes about when hubby says “I’m going out with Don.” lol.

  3. Amanda Fox says:

    I’ll head over there now. I love the movie Out Of Sight, BTW. One of my fav’s.

Go ahead, don't be shy.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.